“2012”

Well, it’s 2012 and I am going to try this one more time… Hopefully I will keep it up this year!! I am turning this year over to the Father and letting him guide me in the direction He wants me to go. I need more of Jesus in my life and to be able to serve Him as he leads.
I want to draw deeper into my prayer life and share with my Sisters in Christ. I will take one day at a time and hope you can join me as we can grow together and share the words of our Savior with others~ Happy New Year to you all~

Prayer~

Leave a Reply

